Categories
Blog

Join me on Undressing Gender

On Saturday, September 26, I’ll be a guest on my friend Daniel’s Instagram Live Series Undressing Gender. We’ll be talking about the intersections of fatness, gender identity and expression, and queerness. I hope you’ll join us!

Saturday, September 26 at 11am Pacific/12pm Mountain/1pm Central/2pm Eastern

Follow Daniel on Instagram @transintranist and check out their Patreon while you’re at it!